Anbauabteilung

Ansprechpartner Anbauabteilung

 

 

Anbaubetreuer Wurzelgemüse

Jos Heldens

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 03

M: +31 (0)6 – 54 37 65 05

E-Mail: j.heldens@laarakker.nl

 

 

Anbaubetreuer Wurzelgemüse

Maarten Robben

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 04

M: +31 (0)6 – 53 66 61 27

E-Mail: m.robben@laarakker.nl

 

Leiter Hülsenfrüchte

Joris van Lierop

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 05

M: +31 (0)6 – 10 88 67 79

E-Mail: j.v.lierop@laarakker.nl

 

 

Anbaubetreuer Hülsenfrüchte

Henry Janssen

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 12

M: +31 (0)6 – 51 33 68 94

E-Mail: h.janssen@laarakker.nl

 

 

Anbaubetreuerin Hülsenfrüchte

Bernadette Ophardt

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 12

M: +31 (0)6 – 11 72 91 05

E-Mail: b.ophardt@laarakker.nl

 

 

 

Bio Abteilung

 

 

 

Sourcing und sales Bio

Ad Lievense

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 34

M: +31 (0)6 – 49 81 20 61

E-Mail: a.lievense@laarakker.nl

 

 

 

Anbaubetreuer Bio

Koen Smedts

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 00

M: +31 (0)6 – 11 26 56 62

E-Mail: k.smedts@laarakker.nl