Teelt

Contactpersonen afdeling Teelt

 

 

teeltbegeleider wortelproducten

Jos Heldens

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 03

M: +31 (0)6 – 54 37 65 05

Mail: j.heldens@laarakker.nl

 

 

teeltbegeleider wortelproducten

Maarten Robben

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 04

M: +31 (0)6 – 53 66 61 27

Mail: m.robben@laarakker.nl

 

 

hoofd peulvruchten

Joris van Lierop

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 05

M: +31 (0)6 – 10 88 67 79

Mail: j.v.lierop@laarakker.nl

 

 

teeltbegeleider peulvruchten

Henry Janssen

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 14

M: +31 (0)6 – 51 33 68 94

Mail: h.janssen@laarakker.nl

 

 

teeltbegeleider peulvruchten

Bernadette Ophardt

T: +31 (0)478 – 50 72 12

M: +31 (0)6 – 11 72 91 05

Mail: b.ophardt@laarakker.nl

 

 

 

Afdeling Bio

 

 

 

medewerker sourcing en sales BIO

Ad Lievense

T: 31 (0)478 – 50 72 34

M: +31 (0)6 – 49 81 20 61

E-mail: a.lievense@laarakker.nl

 

 

 

Teeltbegeleider bioproducten

Koen Smedts

T: 31 (0)478 – 50 72 00

M: +31 (0)6 – 11 26 56 62

E-mail: k.smedts@laarakker.nl